Contacts

Luger Research e.U. – Institute for Innovation and Technology

CEO, Publisher, Event-Director: Siegfried Luger, s.luger@lugerresearch.com, +43 699 1133 5570

Moosmahdstrasse 30, 6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
Phone: +43 (0) 5572 39 44 89, Fax: +43 (0) 5572 39 44 89 90, Email: info@lugerresearch.com
Luger Research e.U.,  ATU 50928705,  Commercial Register FN316464p, EORI No. ATEOS1000046213
Luger GmbH, ATU 68732623, Commercial Register FN412253f
Regional Court Feldkirch, Austria, Europe



Account Manager, Christine Luger, c.luger@lugerresearch.com, +43 699 1133 5520


Editor in Chief (TiL) & MarCom Manager, Sarah Toward, sarah.toward@lugerresearch.com, +43 699 1133 5521


Editor in Chief (LED professional) & Technology Manager, Arno Grabher-Meyer, a.grabher-meyer@lugerresearch.com, +43 699 1133 5518


Research & Innovation Manager, Dr. Günther Sejkora, g.sejkora@lugerresearch.com, +43 699 1133 4343


Sales International, info@lugerresearch.com, +43 5572 394489


China, Hong-Kong, Lolo Yeung, lolo@castintl.com, +852 9732 2081


Germany, Armin Wezel, armin@eurokom-media.de, +49 30 526 891 92, +49 172 76 78 499


South Korea, Jung Won Suh, sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info, +82 2 78 58 222


Taiwan, Leon Chen, leon@jkmedia.com.tw, +886 2 256 81 786-10


United Kingdom, Benelux, Scandinavia, France, Zena Coupé, zena@expomedia.biz, +44 1923 85 25 37

USA & Canada, Lesley Harmoning, lesley@lhmediainc.com, +1 218 686 6438