Contacts

Luger Research e.U. – Institute for Innovation and Technology

Moosmahdstrasse 30, 6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
Phone: +43 (0) 5572 39 44 89, Fax: +43 (0) 5572 20 60 70, Email: info(at)lugerresearch.com
Luger Research e.U.,  ATU 50928705,  Commercial Register FN316464p, EORI No. ATEOS1000046213
Luger GmbH, ATU 68732623, Commercial Register FN412253f
Regional Court Feldkirch, Austria, Europe


CEO, Publisher, Event-Director: Siegfried Luger, s.luger(at)lugerresearch.com, +43 699 1133 5570
International Accounts Manager, Theresa Koenig, t.koenig(at)led-professional.com, +43 699 11 33 55 20
Editor in Chief (TiL) & MarCom Manager, Sarah Toward, sarah.toward(at)lugerresearch.com, +43 699 1133 5521
Editor in Chief (LED professional) & Technology Manager, Arno Grabher-Meyer, a.grabher-meyer(at)lugerresearch.com, +43 699 1133 5518
Research & Innovation Manager, Dr. Günther Sejkora, g.sejkora(at)lugerresearch.com, +43 699 1133 4343
Accounting Manager, Christine Luger, c.luger(at)lugerresearch.com, +43 660 11 33 56 0

International incl. Austria, Switzerland, Victoria Hufmann, victoria(at)hufmann.info, +49 179 5969 301 and
Norbert Hufmann, Norbert(at)hufmann.info, +49 179 5969 237
China, Hong-Kong, Lolo Yeung, lolo(at)castintl.com, +852 9732 2081
France, Brigitte Lindner, brigitte.lindner(at)lugerresearch.com, +43 699 11 33 55 19
Germany,
 Armin Wezel, armin(at)eurokom-media.de, +49 30 526 891 92, +49 172 76 78 499
Japan, Eiji Yoshikawa, scala(at)s3.dion.ne.jp, +81 3 6751 0090
South Korea, Jung Won Suh, sinsegi-2(at)sinsegimedia.info, +82 2 78 58 222
Taiwan, Leon Chen, leon(at)jkmedia.com.tw, +886 2 256 81 786-10
United Kingdom, Benelux, Scandinavia, Zena Coupé, zena(at)expomedia.biz, +44 1923 85 25 37
US East, Karen C Smith-Kernc, KarenKCS(at)aol.com, +1 717 397 7100
US West & Canada, Alan A. Kernc, AlanKCS(at)aol.com, +1 717 397 7100