Contacts

Luger Research e.U. – Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30,
6850 Dornbirn,
Austria | Europe

Phone: +43 (0) 5572 39 44 89
Fax: +43 (0) 5572 39 44 89 90
info@lugerresearch.com

ATU 50928705,  Commercial Register FN316464p,
EORI No. ATEOS1000046213
Regional Court Feldkirch, Austria | Europe


Siegfried Luger
CEO, Publisher, Event-Director
+43 699 1133 5570
s.luger@lugerresearch.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/siegfried-luger/


Christine Luger
International Accounts Manager
+43 699 1133 5520
c.luger@lugerresearch.com


Arno Grabher-Meyer
LED professional Content Manager & Technology Manager
+43 699 1133 5518
a.grabher-meyer@lugerresearch.com


Sarah Toward
Editor in Chief (TiL) & MarCom Manager
+43 699 1133 5521
sarah.toward@lugerresearch.com


Theresa König
Editor
+43 664 1038318
theresa_koenig@hotmail.com


Dr. Günther Sejkora
Research & Innovation Manager
+43 699 1133 4343
g.sejkora@lugerresearch.com


Sarah Luger
Art Director
+43 680 2305 445
sarah@moments-of-aha.com


Sales International
+43 5572 394489
info@lugerresearch.com


China, Hong-Kong
Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com


Germany
Armin Wezel
+49 30 526 891 92, +49 172 76 78 499
armin@eurokom-media.de


South Korea
Jung Won Suh
+82 2 78 58 222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
+886 2 256 81 786-10
Leon Chen, leon@jkmedia.com.tw


United Kingdom, Benelux, Scandinavia, France
Zena Coupé
+44 1923 85 25 37
zena@expomedia.biz


USA & Canada
Lesley Harmoning
+1 218 686 6438
lesley@lhmediainc.com